Perspective

Since I began my blog I’ve received comments and emails from around the world. Actually, my blog has been read from visitors from 97 different countries. To all these and future readers of my work I say thank you. It pleases me to know that all of you find my work interesting and enjoyable. For those of you who disagree with me, I say keep an open mind.

Now, I will tell you of one of my visitors who didn’t care for my work and emailed me to tell me so. He was most discourteous and rude in his email and he accused me of not knowing anything. Well, even the best researchers have detractors. However, I have had an opportunity to think about his comments and realize that his criticism of me and my work comes from a false understanding of just what my work really signifies.

An important issue is the whole understanding of “erosion”. Erosion is the process whereby wind and water wear down rock and structures. The issue that causes confusion is the idea the erosion wears things to nothing. This is not what is going on here. In the case of the various ancient structures we must realize that what ever is discovered is what is left. There was a great deal more and that is what was eroded away. What is discovered is what is left as a result of destruction and erosion.

Let us consider the case of the megalithic stone block wall in Siberia. This massive wall is all that remains of a very vast and massive construction project. So, yes, erosion was at work and eroded a great deal of the wall but not the “entire wall”. That is the point. It was the very massiveness of the construction project that has left us part of this wall.

Let us consider the lost ruins in Mexico called Teotihuacán, 40 kilometers northeast of Mexico City. My analysis has dated this site as being over 70 million years old. The objection is that if it were this old that erosion would have eroded this entire complex away to nothing. This is not true. What has been discovered in Teotihuacán is what remains of a far greater complex. That is because the comet that killed the dinosaurs resulted in two massive blasts and a massive tidal wave that buried Mexico under silt from the Gulf of Mexico. Remember that Teotihuacán was built during the time of the dinosaurs and a comet struck the Yucatan ending the Cretaceous Period.

This is true for every lost ruin, even in Egypt and Peru. What my work has demonstrated is that the Earth was home to many very ancient civilizations that were destroyed and replaced by other civilizations. This is a difficult concept to accept but it is what occurred.

Modern people, Homo sapiens, are only the most recent intelligent life form to reside on Earth.

About black2tell

Author, speaker, and researcher of various unexplained mysteries including lost civilizations, human origins, religious mysteries, and UFOs. Mr. Black is available for speaking engagements.
This entry was posted in ancient civilization, Human Origins, Lost Cities of Mexico, Mexico, Siberia and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Perspective

  1. Mari Feline says:

    Thank you so much for this update. I have been studying my whole life, and I came to this conclusion a couple of years ago, when “Ancient Aliens” was pushing “ET’s”. I think the previous advanced civilizations were home-grown, so to speak. I am so happy to find someone with whom I can relate that impression. 4.3 billion years is a l o n g time. Maybe we were visited during the past, but I do not think all of the ancient wisdom is from ETs. I apprecciate your work so much.

Leave a Reply

